Friends

A list of resourceful professional for your photo shoot.

Catering
Olga Svirkova olga@marceybrownstein.com marceybrownstein.com 212-807-0568
Sosie Hublitz sosie@redhookcatering.com redhookcatering.com 347-601-6923
Hair Stylists
Lulu-lee Azran-Austin lulumua9@yahoo.com lulumua.com 646-399-4100 / 312-912-1663
Carrie Butterworth carridiva@aol.com carriebutterworth.com 917-686-9832 
Pierra Lortie pierra@pierralortie.com pierralortie.com 917-449-1540
Makeup, Airbrush, and Hair Artist
Margina Dennis stylemaker@earthlink.net marginadennis.com 714-615-0770
Stylists
Alison Attenborough alison@alisonattenborough.com alisonattenborough.com 917-697-1507
Amy Auslander aauslander@gmail.com amyauslander.com 917-415-8983
Grace Knott knott.grace@gmail.com graceknott.com 917-627-3258
Karen Sherwood karen@ks-stylist.com thepropstylist.com 914-374-3669
Photographers
Kevin Landes klandes@klandesphoto.com klandesphoto.com 310-422-5362
Sergey Logvinov logvinov@mac.com sergeylogvinov.com 646-346-3097
Adele Godfrey adele@adelegodfrey.com adelegodfrey.com 619-370-4057
Laura Massa lauramassaphoto@gmail.com lauramassaphoto.com 754 214 7642
Henders Haggerty henders@dmpnyc.com dmpnyc.com 917-501-9857
Photo Assistant
Jeffrey Akers jeff@brainwashedfilms.com imdb.com/name/nm2319730/resume 646-314-9949